In order to optimize our website and to improve it on an ongoing basis, we use cookies!

If you accept this notice or continue to use this site, we assume that you consent with it.
Privacy
Flagge Member name: Password:

Ernst's Experiences

Originally I come from a rural region and my education was very prudish, very catholic. Nudity and sex were taboo. I knew about cultures who trim their boys only from books - and found this absolutely barbarian. Since I saw the first circumcised penis in reality within my late schooldays; then it was clear for me, my one must look like that, too.

However, questions about questions opened on that occasion: Where does one do this? Who does it? How is it with pains? Does the glans possibly become callous? Costs? Risks? etc. etc. - and hardly answers. What I could read about it was contradictory and could not convince me. And to talk with somebody - nobody was there!

Much late, as I found out that this not only looks good but also works well and is completely trouble-free, it was possible for me to defeat my wrong shame and fear, to go to the doctor and to say: Free me from my foreskin. I want to have this this way!

My circumcision was an important step for me concerning emancipation of the acquired prudery and drew a line under my difficult development. And EURO CIRC appears me as the ideal forum to take such fears from others, who are interested in the topic and to ease the visit of a doctor by information at first hand.
Uncut
Ernst (33), Speyer
Cut
Share via Facebook Share via Twitter Share via Google+ Share via Blogger Share via Tumblr Share via Pinterest Share via Digg Share via E-Mail
Privacy

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies!

Durch klick auf "OK" erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies in Ihrem Browser speichern.
Datenschutz
Flagge Mitgliedsname: Passwort:

Ernsts Erfahrungen

Ursprünglich stamme ich aus einer ländlich geprägten Gegend und wurde sehr prüde, sehr katholisch erzogen. Nacktheit und Sex waren tabu. Von Kulturen, die ihre Jungs beschneiden, wußte ich nur aus Büchern - und fand das absolut barbarisch. Bis ich dann in der späteren Schulzeit den ersten leibhaftig beschnittenen Penis sah; da war für mich klar, so muss meiner auch aussehen.

Dabei taten sich aber Fragen über Fragen auf: Wo macht man das? Wer macht es? Wie ist es mit Schmerzen? Wird die Eichel womöglich gefühllos? Kosten? Risiken? etc. etc. - und kaum Antworten. Was man darüber lesen konnte, war widersprüchlich und konnte mich nicht überzeugen. Und mit jemandem sprechen - da war niemand!

Erst viel später, als ich feststellte, daß das nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern auch gut funktioniert und völlig problemlos ist, war es mir möglich, falsche Scham und Angst zu besiegen, zum Arzt zu gehen und zu sagen: Befreien Sie mich von meiner Vorhaut. Ich will das so haben!

Meine Beschneidung war für mich insoweit auch ein wichtiger Schritt in Richtung Emanzipation von der anerzogenen Prüderie und ein Schlussstrich unter meine schwierige Entwicklungszeit. Und EURO CIRC erscheint mir als ideales Forum, anderen, die sich für das Thema interessieren, solche ängste zu nehmen und durch Information aus erster Hand den Gang zum Arzt zu erleichtern.
Uncut
Ernst (33) aus Speyer
Cut
Teilen via Facebook Teilen via Twitter Teilen via Google+ Teilen via Blogger Teilen via Tumblr Teilen via Pinterest Teilen via Digg Teilen via E-Mail
Datenschutz